Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Kildonan Street, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

Yes the place is a bit on the older side - so you have to take that into consideration with the cheap rent - please dont bother coming to look if you would like new wnad white with tiles...
Upstairs and down stairs/down stairs toilet and upstairs
Double garage/street parking as well
large back yard/side clothes line and underneigh
large queen rooms with fans
dishwasher :)
x 2 balcony!!
What more could you ask for....
No couple sorry - No more pets~ working professionals!

More about the Flatmates

Nice easy going 29 year old - owned my own homes before and now just renting as i have a big dog!!

I am easy to live with and work FT days a week so mostly home on the week nights only. Although i do like the place to be neat aha. I like to have a chat - keeps you sane!! I also like my own privacy when needed...and know when its needed...

Happy to answer any question you may have

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.