Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Bower Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

No bond required. 1 room available in 4 bed home. You will be living with 4 other girls in their 20s in a big house in one of the most sought after areas of Manly. We are not a party house but we do enjoy going out at the weekend and spending time together. We also have busy schedules so the house never seems too busy. We are 1 minute walk to Shelly Beach and ocean views. Really good sized double bedroom will come unfurnished, however we have a spare mattress and hanging rails if you dont have furniture. The house in minutes from Shelly beach and a lovely 10-15 minute stroll from the ferry and the shops in Manly. Enjoy the amazing view from the living room and a quaint little back garden area. The house has a washer and dryer as well. Bills are an extra $15 for internet and $35 for gas and electric.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Thea, Jerusa, Lottie and Phoebe. Two aussies, a brit and a kewi. We enjoy wine, traveling, cooking, surfing, dancing and generally having fun. We keep it pretty low key in the week and like to go out at the weekend and have little garden parties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.