Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

About the apartment :

The Best In The Building! Flooded In Natural Light, Street Facing & Tastefully Furnished Throughout!

If being surrounded by Melbourne's finest restaurants, boutique shopping outlets, theathers and all the finer things in life that the "Paris" end of the CBD is immersed in excites you but doesn't quite suit your budget then this is the apartment you have always been searching for!

Like Carey from Sex in the City sometimes you have to sacrifice a little space to live among the luxury of the top end of the CBD!

Featuring good sized living/ dining with loads of natural light from floor to ceiling glass windows, fully equipped open plan kitchen with stove top, microwave and dishwasher, good sized bedroom with BIR and an abundance of natural light, central modern bathroom and views across the City!

Building facilities include security entrance, on site building management, communal laundry, IGA grocery store, 24 hour security and a games/TV room!

Comfortably furnished throughout with everything you need to call this place home!

Well positioned, located close to RMIT University, Holmes Institute, QV Shopping Centre, China Town and public transport makes this an enviable location not to be missed.

More about the Flatmates

About us:

We are couples from European, very friendly & tidy and clean. We are both working in Hospitality industry so we love to meet up new people, cooking, making cocktails, out-door activities ... We live in one room and looking for someone that is tidy& clean as well wanna share our second bedroom in this cosy apartment. The room is single room but I guess a couple/friends are also fit in there cause it has 2 single beds. The price is $250/week for single (not includes bills) but the bills are about 100 maximum per month. If you are couple/2 friends, I would love to charge $100 extra.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.