Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Umina Beach.

Trafalgar Avenue, Umina Beach, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Small room for rent in sunny Umina Beach. Open plan modern house. Close to Ocean Beach and Umina Beach. Close to West Street shopping strip and public transport. Driveway or carport parking. Washing machine and dishwasher provided. Unlimited WiFi available!
Rent is $180 with bills split respectively each month. Looking for someone who is clean, tidy and laid back. Also must be okay with pets, as I've got two little friendly fur babies.
Move in date 23/06/16.
Bond $1200

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going and tidy person that mostly keeps to herself but also loves to meet new people and socialise when given the opportunity. Extremely easy to live with, isn't fussed on little things as long as the house is kept in it's current state I'm pretty chilled. There is only one room to fill out for rent so it will be a two person household. Will consider a couple, although the room is technically for one person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Trafalgar Av Near Gwendolen AvClose by
Trafalgar Av Near Gallipoli Av~ 3 min walk
Trafalgar Av Near Bourke Rd~ 4 min walk
Springwood St Near Winifred Av~ 5 min walk
Springwood St Near Gwendolen Av~ 5 min walk
Springwood St Near Gallipoli Av~ 6 min walk
Trafalgar Av Near Harold St~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Bourke Road Store~ 7 min walk
Foodtown~ 15 min walk
IGA Ettalong~ 22 min walk
BWS Bottle shop~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Umina~ 25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 25 min walk
ALDI Umina~ 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saltwater Cafe & Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Harry's Chinese Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Beachcomber Takeaway~ 11 min walk
Adri's Shop~ 11 min walk
THE Fish Hut~ 14 min walk
Just Baked~ 14 min walk
Thein Thai Restaurant~ 19 min walk
Lulu's Cafe & Deli~ 19 min walk
Hatters Tea House~ 20 min walk
Ettalong Diggers~ 20 min walk
Saigon Garden Restaurant and Cafe~ 20 min walk
Ettalong Chinese Takeaway~ 21 min walk
+ Show more