Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Bellavista Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a large 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, balcony and a small courtyard. It also has ample storage under the house and on-street parking.

We have a ragdoll cat and a border collie puppy, so unfortunately we cannot accommodate any more animals; however, you are most welcome to make full use of ours.

We are looking for a single person of any gender to stay around 3 - 6 months.

We are very easy-going and enjoy meeting new people.

The room is furnished and comes with a queen bed, bed side table and air con.

The room will share a bathroom but there is plenty of room.

Flatmates

Scott - 27 y/o - Works in sports marketing. Hobbies include watching sport, fitness, cooking and travelling.

Dani - 27 y/o - Academic tutor at QUT Kelvin Grove - Hobbies include: Samba, gym, eating Scott's cooking and learning German/Spanish, any multicultural events.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.