Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosehill, Sydney.

Weston Street, Rosehill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The property is a new project that is soon to finish building - It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, and laundry. It's also located in a very convenient location, it is opposite Rosehill Racecourse. There is a master room with ensuite, the other room does not have an ensuite but the other roommate won't use that bathroom so basically you get your own bathroom anyway. Both rooms have build- in robes, I can furnish the room if you prefer.

minutes walk to Rosehill station, less than 1 minute walk to bus stop (a bus every 10 minutes to Parramatta), less than 10 minutes walk to a small shopping village with woolies maccas, 5 minute drive to Parramatta. It is also close to Western University Paramatta Campus, Google map says it's roughly a 20 minutes walk.

The property will settle in July which is why I do not have any photos of the apartment yet however I am more than happy to schedule an inspection for when the room is ready.

Weekly rent rate is negotiable. Looking for short term 3-6 months stay

Please contact (sms preferred) if interested :)

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmate is a 22 years old male studying at Macquarie University, he is very friendly, easy-going. So if you are a girl just bare in mind your roommate is not a gay male but he has a girlfriend. He works 3 days a week so he won't be home all the time. He loves fishing and gym, gym is his second home. Ideally, looking for someone responsible, clean, friendly and want to live with someone fun and crazy :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.