Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Severn Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hello,
We are a young family. We have a beautiful well behaved 2 year old girl and a very snuggly Burmese cat.
We would like to offer a large room in our house to the right person for $180 per week or $210 including bills and wireless Internet.
The room itself features ducted heating and an ornamental fire place.
Our house is located within short walking distance to a bus stop and an easy 15 minute walk to the train station.
About us; We are a very easy going couple who love to cook, travel and enjoy the outdoors. Our kitchen is bursting with opportunity for you to explore and perhaps try new things, we have an ice cream maker, a yogurt maker, a slow press juicer and a high speed vitamix blender. I am a very passionate vegan cook and am more than willing to teach you some new recipes and share meals.
The house is quite large, it features a large kitchen overlooking the back deck and grassed backyard.
Please contact me if you're interested in seeing the room. It is available immediately.

More about the Flatmates

A friendly couple, a sweet 2 year old girl and a furry snuggly cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.