Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Whitby Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The property is in a great location close to public transport (train, bus and tram). Brunswick Park is a 2 minute walk from the property and Sydney rd is only a 15 minute walk. There are numerous restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby. The townhouse features a living area, dining area, garage which is used for storage and a large backyard with BBQ and outdoor setting. The home features heating and cooling and built in robes.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Rachel and I own the house with my sister who has just moved to the UK. I'm a 30yr old primary school teacher and like to exercise and play sport (mainly netball). I also enjoy going to gigs, nights out with friends, nights in on the couch and travelling.

The other flatmate Sarah is a 31 year old high school arts teacher. She also likes to keep active, travel and socialize with friends.

We are looking for someone chilled out who enjoys their own space but is also sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.