Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Grove.

Field Street North, Ocean Grove, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Walking distance to the beach, Barwon River and main street. Good Heating and cooling. Internet included in rent. Big kitchen. Prefer non smoker. No pets as per the landlord.

More about the Flatmates

One of our flatmates will be moving interstate for work around mid September, so we need someone to take his place. Here is a rundown of the housemates that will remain...

2 couples:

Dan and Anna - both work in hospitality, recently moved from NSW. Dan loves to surf and Anna likes to bike ride, and are both keen to travel the world.

Jai and Catherine - own a small business together which jai runs and Catherine nurses part time. Jai is right into his footy and Catherine has a new hobby every week. Both originally from Vic but lived in Alice Springs the last few years.

We are all pretty easy going. We don't party hard but don't mind the odd drink together. We are all pretty social people. Because we all work different hours its important to keep a tidy and quiet house out of consideration for the others.

We are aged between 18-31 so would prefer someone in this age bracket who is easy going and fits into our house well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.