Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Winston Hills, Sydney.

Junction Road, Winston Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*sharing a full house with one person only*
Built in to bedroom
Decent sized bedroom
Great location with only a short walk to the local shops
Public transport only a short walk away
Parks in local area
Nice friendly safe area
Good neighbours
Aircon to living area only
Large front and back yard
Plenty of room for storage in spare bedroom/garage

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is sarina, I'm a 24 year old single female, youth worker. You will be sharing the house with myself only. You will have the whole house to yourself each night i am at work as I do shift work.

I am clean, tidy, respectful, honest and trustworthy and i think a pretty genuinely nice person. Looking for a nice female to share with me and hopefully we get along a little more than just sharing a house :)

I have 2 dogs who are inside and outside dogs so being comfortable around dogs and being a dog lover is a must. Ideally my future housemate would bring my dogs inside at night time while I am at work however by no means would you be responsible for looking after them.

Looking for someone who works full time preferably day shifts and who is trustworthy and reliable.

Willing to negotiate with bills/rent price for the right housemate as it is more important to me to be happy with who I share with than money :)

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

M2 Mwy Near Cropley DrClose by
Cropley Dr After Gordonia Gr4 min walk
Cropley Dr Before Gordonia Gr4 min walk
Cropley Dr At Myallie Av6 min walk
Cropley Dr Opp Myallie Av6 min walk
Caroline Chisholm Dr After Ixion St8 min walk
Caroline Chisholm Dr Before Ixion St8 min walk
Lanhams Rd At Hillcrest Av8 min walk
Opp Cropley House, Watkins Rd8 min walk
Caroline Chisholm Dr At Bronte Pl8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chook A Licious10 min walk
Capellas Pizza10 min walk
Bagel Bakery Cafe10 min walk
Carinderie14 min walk
Concrete Leterbox15 min walk
Pizza On Lomond16 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Baulkham Hills18 min walk
Chook Aroma Baulkham Hills18 min walk
Winston Hills Hotel18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza18 min walk
Arthur Street Cafe18 min walk
Danny's Snack Bar18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ruby's Gourmet Pantry18 min walk
Four Square Stores Winston Hills18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
IGA Xpress Baulkham Hills18 min walk
Woolworths Winston Hills20 min walk
ALDI Winston Hills22 min walk
Food Plus Ltd.24 min walk
in Harmony Health Foods27 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Baulkham Hills28 min walk
ALDI Baulkham Hills29 min walk
Woolworths Baulkham Hills29 min walk
+ Show more