Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Brisbane.

Illoura Street, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

2 rooms for rent,1 double 130 per week,1 single 100 per week,both with built in wardrobes.foxtel,internet etc.

More about the Flatmates

1male owner 40+,smoker,work full time,must be pet friendly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Macquarie Dr near Barrine Ct~ 3 min walk
Beeville Rd near Mona Vale Way~ 4 min walk
Kurwongbah Dr near Carwell Ave~ 4 min walk
Macquarie Dr near Frenchs Rd~ 4 min walk
Kurwongbah Dr near Beeville Rd~ 5 min walk
Beeville Rd near Frenchs Rd~ 6 min walk
Beeville Rd near Pymble Ave~ 7 min walk
Chambery Rd near Bordeau Cr~ 9 min walk
Frenchs Rd near Eucumbene Dr~ 10 min walk
Eucumbene Dr near Pedder Ct~ 11 min walk
Eucumbene Dr near Burrumbeet St~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Frenchs Forest Seafood~ 4 min walk
Bazza's Bakehouse~ 4 min walk
Tom Petrie~ 20 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA French's Forest~ 4 min walk