Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat

One room available in a new two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in Green Square Apartments. Fantastic location on Victoria Street nearby to CBD, shops, restaurants, bars etc. Easy and short access to public transport (tram 109 & 12 stop outside the entrance of building).

The room available: great sized bedroom which easily fits a queen size bed, bedside tables and a desk/dressing table. Double mirrored BIR and use of your own bathroom (main bathroom with bath and has washing machine and dryer).

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and with a spacious balcony looking in to the communual garden/bbq area. I also have NBN wifi set up to be used. There is also security access, communal library, gym, sauna and swimming pool for all residents to use.

I'm looking for someone who is friendly, clean and tidy, easy to get along with and down for the occasional wine and tv binge nights, and reliable with bills. The rent is paid monthly ($1200 each) plus bills and wifi (will be split in half). The bond is $1200.

**Room can come furnished, currently have wooden frame double bed, mattress, desk and chair (see photo). Or happy to get rid of!

Flatmates

A little about me... I'm a 27 year old female professional from Scotland with a sponsorship visa (been in Melbs for 2 years) During the week I like to chill out, watch rubbish tv with a glass of wine, sometimes order take out or sometimes head to gym (depending on my day lol) Weekends I like to catch up with friends, go for brunch, beach, days out, dinner and head out to a few bars. As I am not originally from Melbourne I would also love to become friends with my housemate and be up for hanging out at times!

If you are interested send me a message and I will be in touch.

Thanks, Julie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.