Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, Perth.

South Beach Promenade, South Fremantle, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I have a master bedroom available in a 3x2 apartment in South Fremantle I am renting out while I am away. The room will be available for about 5 months from mid July.

The apartment is on two levels. The bottom level includes an open plan kitchen (gas stove top)/dining/lounge room, two bedrooms, down stairs toilet and a balcony with ocean glimpses. Upstairs includes the huge master bedroom with en-suit and a large balcony with ocean glimpses. The room for rent is the master bedroom upstairs.

The room itself is very very spacious with huge walk in robe and en-suite with bath. It has large glass doors opening onto the balcony. Currently, the room includes queen size bed, bed side table, shelving unit and lounge chair. The bed can be removed easily.
We also have a separate storage area located within the complex. Parking outside of the complex is always available, however arrangements could be made for a parking within the complex.

I am very fond of this house and my room so I am looking for someone who is clean and would look after the house and the room as if they were their own. Also, as we are in a complex, we keep it quiet and low key, although friends are always more than welcome. Any other trait you may bring with you is just going to be a welcome addition to the house.
Rent is $300/week including internet and excluding bills. Bond is $500.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with 2 others in their late 20s/early 30s. One girl from the UK doing her post-doc in astrophysics at Curtin University and very much into cricket. One guy who's working FIFO 2:1 up north and loves to come home to a clean, modern, friendly house in his week off. He is into boxing/ keeping fit and very social making the most of the awesome cafes, pubs and home breweries that Freo has to offer. They are both great and very respectful of other people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.