Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Hopewell Lane, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Conveniently located just off Oxford Street, this humble abode is fully furnished with spacious lounge and separate dining area, a huge deck with BBQ and patio with stunning residential and partial city views.

Room that is available is an unfurnished attic style loft perfect for 1 person. Queen mattress is available if you wish.

Bus stop is on the doorstep arriving every few minutes or 25 minutes walk to either the City and Bondi Junction.

Spoilt for choices with cafes, restaurants, bookstores, cinemas, bars and shopping and all within walking distance.

Flatmates

I am a friendly, relaxed and professional woman in my 30's.

I have an active and healthy lifestyle so have a balance of being out and about as well as relaxing at home.

I am happy to share with someone who respects one anothers privacy equally as much as sitting in the living room, having a conversation and laugh. Perhaps occasionally, even a meal and glass of wine. We are sharing a home after all!

So of course with that, simply a mutual respect, keeping things tidy in the common areas - you can do whatever you want in your own room :)

If you are of similar views, please do get in touch to arrange a time to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.