Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Surf Street, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

1room available in a beautiful town-house, beachside of the high way in Mermaid Beach. Short walk to bus stops, beach is literally a minute away and all Nobby's shops are pretty close.

There are two bathrooms (you'll have your own), separate laundry, open kitchen, living room, outdoor area, undercover parking and small back yard. Rent for the room is $250 per week with a $500 bond to secure the room. The bedroom comes with a ceiling fan, aricon and built in wardrobe and it is semi-furnished (it has one bed but you'll need your own linen), also feel free to bring any additional furniture you want.

The rest of the house is also unfurnished as we are just moving in, but we have our own bits and you are more than welcome to bring items for any of the living areas if that will make you feel comortable. There is undercover parking that will fit two cars.

The household is pretty casual, we all clean after ourselves . This is definelty not a party house but we don't mind at all for you to have friends over whenever.

Unlimited internet and electricity are included in rent.

We won't be able to do any inspections until Friday the 24th, but if you're interested message me with a little description of yourself and I'll get back to you to arrange an inspection or meet up when the house is ready

More about the Flatmates

Anni (22) and Sebastian (25). We are both full-time students at Griffith looking for one clean and tidy roomate to share a house we just leased at Mermaid Beach. We are not really into partying but do enjoy a beer or wine on the weekends, so someone who is pretty like-minded would be great, if this sounds like you feel free to message. Can't wait to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.