Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Venn Court, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there, I’m Krissy.
We’re looking for someone to share our house with us.

We have a large new house in Wynnum West, in a quiet cul de sac, great neighbours, walking distance to buses, train, shopping centre, tavern, lots of t/a food etc.
The waterfront is a 5min drive, 5min walk to a reserve, the Gateway is just up the road, and we’re about 20mins from the city.

It’s a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, ducted air con/heating, screens, secure, with lounge, dining and family rooms and outdoor patio area. (smoking ok outside)

Big double bedroom with built in wardrobes, and your own huge lounge room. (And a spare room for visitors)

Rent includes net, gas water and power.

Flatmates

We are both mature age women, but probably a bit less mature than we could be.

Shylo & Billy also live here, small shaggy dogs who are very loving and friendly, well behaved (except when there’s a postman in the vicinity) and quite entertaining.

We’re happy, laid back, laugh a lot, and very easy to get along with.

If this sounds like a home you could be happy in, and if you'd like to have a chat or come over to meet, please send an email or give me a call. (please leave message, I‘ll call you back).

Look forward to hearing from you,
Krissy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.