Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manning, Perth.

Conochie Crescent, Manning, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Carpeted room available with a single door built in robe. Room measurements are 3.5x2.8m (approximately). Room furnished with queen bed and little dresser/bedside table as seen in photos. If you require a larger chest of drawers I will source one for you.

The rest of the house completely furnished but if you have household items you wish to bring we will try our darndest to make room for it. Two spacious living rooms to hang out in. One fully equipped with comfy cane nanna chairs. The other with a TV with netflix and home "gym" with cross trainer, treadmill, step, yoga mats, foam rollers etc. (and a conveniently located TV to make working outo more bearable. This is used sporadically throughout the year.

You will be sharing a bathroom and separate toilet with one other person.

Good location:

*10 minute bike ride to Curtin university.
*Bus stops (100,101) a couple blocks away on Manning Rd and then 5min to Curtin.
*Few minute drive to canning bridge train station
*10-15 minute drive to city with freeway entry a few minutes away.
*Bus stop (30,31) around the corner takes you to the city.
*2 minute drive to local IGA, Coles, hungry jacks, petrol station, restaurants, bubble tea (Waterford plaza)
*10-15 minute drive to Westfield Carousel, and to Garden City shopping centre

Space for parking, including undercover.

$160/ week including all utility bills and unlimited internet (NBN).

Flatmates

We are two females -
1) Studying psychology at Curtin uni, eats pizza with a knife and fork, training her fish Oscar
2) Working full time at a bank, extremely competitive at board games, goes overboard with cooking and baking

Looking for someone friendly and clean(ish) who can have a chat and hang but then also respects our privacy and space when required. We will do exactly the same for you.

P.s. we like to play board games and strategy card games. Your enthusiasm is required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.