Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

DOUBLE ROOM FOR TWO IN COOGEE

Two of my friends are leaving Sydney and I am now looking for two new people to move in. Preferable a couple or two very good friends.

You'll be sharing the apartment with me. I am an easygoing guy, 21 years old from Sweden, working at Coogee Pavilion.

The location is really good, five minutes walk down to Coogee beach and 10-15 minutes walk to Randwick.

$200 per person/week or $400 per week for the whole room.
Minimum 1 months stay.

- The room is provided with a big queen size bed
- Double wardrobe & good storage
- Wi-fi
- Tv & dvd
- Laundry & dryer
- Nice open kitchen & living room
- 5 minutes walk to the beach, Coogee pavilion and busses.
- 313 & 370 just outside the door

PM for more pictures and more info.
0421496544

Flatmates

We are all very busy with work and social activities, but we are always up for a nice chat or a quite night at home with a bottle of wine and tacos.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.