Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn South, Melbourne.

Glenice Avenue, Blackburn South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

We're two Aussies looking for someone to share our little blue house with. Our previous housemate would vacate the house on 20th June so we need a new housemate right after he leaves. We're two people - a boy and a girl. The house has 3 bedrooms. It's semi furnished - includes a bed with mattress, a wooden cupboard and a table. There's one bathroom and a separate toilet with laundry. The financials for the same are -

Rent - AU$ 478/month
Internet - AU$20/month
Bills - as per usage

Bond - AU$ 490/-

It's a great deal and we're pretty friendly.
Hit me up for more questions. Message and I'll reply asap! :D

More about the Flatmates

You'll have two flatmates. Both of them are from Traralgon, VIC and were in High School together. Both are pretty chill and funny. There's a cute cat named Pickles and she loves everyone!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.