Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Brisbane.

Statham Court, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

My husband and I have two rooms for rent in the redbank plains area. We do not have any kids just one large and friendly bulldog, I don't smoke but my husband does, we are not party animals but sometimes we like to chill, watch the rugby and have a couple bears. We're straight up, easy going, love a good laugh, respectful and humble so we're looking for similar attributes 😀 $160 a week is for the room, power, gas, Internet, stan, Foxtel and Netflix and the odd meal but you'd need to buy your own food for the majority of the week! I usually cook too much so that's why you'd have the odd meal thrown in. Cheers✌🏼️

More about the Flatmates

We have two rooms for rent both are semi furnished as in they have beds and one room has a tv also. One room is a large queen sized room and the other is a standard size queen size room, there is off street parking for your cars, we are close to public transport, schools and shopping centres, couples are welcome

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.