Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Birkdale, Brisbane.

Fullerton Street, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Large home with a swimming pool, 5 bedroom, plenty of parking and friendly owner. Pets welcome, internet connected, great outdoor area with BBQ.

The previous owner is growing more veggies than Woolworths in the garden so if you have green fingers this could be heaven for you. I also make a lot of my own furniture and have a little woodworking shop, so If you're crafty and like that sort of stuff you're welcome to use my workshop.

I also play guitar so you may have to put up with music in the house :)

More about the Flatmates


I am an English guy who works in the Oil and Gas industry. I have just purchased my first home and I'm looking for a flatmate, possibly 2 to occupy the house with me.

Im 34 yrs old, don't own any pets but wouldn't mind if you brought yours. I love socialising so would want a housemate or two that I would be friends with also.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.