Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Brisbane.

Jeenly Street, Geebung, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great big place, 2 minutes to Chermside and close to train line too. I'm a single Dad who works full time at Diabetes Qld with 2 girls (9 and 11) who are only home 1 week out of 2, so the rest of the time it's just 2 people in a big place and I'm out quite a bit so you'd have free reign. You get the study plus master bedroom entirely to yourself all with built ins, free Internet and free electricity. 2 bathrooms here so one is all yours. Private cul de sac, peaceful, quiet and low maintenance. Just need a working woman who I can trust around my ladies. I love chats, movies, wine and food, but respect people's privacy and need for down time too. Girls are polite, articulate and quite balanced so no drama to be around. Happy to show the place as the 'feel' of the house is healing and calm. A place a switched on person will love instantly. Cheers.

More about the Flatmates

I'm social and easy going. Happy for you to have guests or partner over whenever as long as they're respectful and chill. I've lost 32 kilos last year so know how to cook healthy but understand the need for pizza, drinks and chocolate. ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.