Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Tangara Street, Jindalee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Property is located in a family friendly suburb walking distance from the Brisbane River which includes a recreational site great for BBQs and walking/bike routes. With the house located near the top of the street, the balcony provides views of the surrounding scenery and peaceful environment.

Local shopping villages include Woolworths, Coles, numerous cafes and gyms, and other convenience stores are within walking distance. In addition, the Jindalee DFO and Mount Ommaney Shopping Centre are 2-3kms away.

Great for students studying at UQ with a short 15min drive to campus or 30min in total bus ride. The bus stop is located within walking distance that travels to Indooroopilly to exchange.

House includes:
-2 secure undercover car parks
-2 kitchens (one on each level, near new)
-2 bathrooms (one on each level)
-2 living rooms (one on each level)
-3 spacious bedrooms with in built wardrobes

Downstairs living room furnished with a 5+ seater leather sofa and coffee table. Plastic tables/ chairs also available as well as other furniture.

Ideally looking for students or full time workers that can be honest, reliable and easy going :)


Currently only myself, male 21yo who is studying full time at UQ and working casually. Non smoker, clean and easy going. Rarely go out and do not honestly spend much time at home.
Very down to earth, and loves to have a laugh. #Comedicgenius
I enjoy my sports and yes there is a table tennis table and no, I don't like cats, but if you have a dog- you are welcomed with opened arms :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.