Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Pelham Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The room is very large with small kitchenette facilities in a large old queenslander surrounded by cafes restaurants, shops on a bus route walking distance to a large park bus also connects with rail. Electricity ;Cable Wi Fi internet; Foxtel and lawn mow included in rent. House has fully ducted reverse cycle air conditioning.

More about the Flatmates

I am semi retired but keep very busy writing books doing art with a small beauty therapy room on the premises. I have 2 cats so you must like cats. The house is big allowing 2 people to live in it with each having space and privacy. There is an entertainment unit in the room which has external television Ariel and foxtel connection plus the TV in the room should you require.

I am looking for a mature minded, non smoker person who is clean and reasonably tidy who likes cats. Someone who is looking for somewhere to call home. A person who respects privacy and space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.