Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Lemnos Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Close to paddington cafes and bars, close to red hill cafes, 5 min walk to bus to city, ~3km from city, close to bike paths, sharing with a great flatmate! Furnished except for your bedroom - although I have spare drawers and a wardrobe if you need it.

More about the Flatmates

I'm in my early 30s, have been living in share houses since my teens. I'm respectful of the need for your own space in a share house but I also like to hang out with my housemates, and I want you to feel like this is your place too - your friends and family are welcome to visit/stay. I work full time monday - friday, like to exercise (swimming, squash, cycling) and socialise on the weekends. I enjoy sharing the occasional meal with my housemates and I make great pumpkin pie! Looking for a housemate 25-35, no pets, appreciates a clean kitchen and bathroom. Non-smokers only please. Good luck with your search!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.