Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurlstone Park, Sydney.

Dunstaffenage Street, Hurlstone Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm offering a room in a comfortable house with a large backyard in Hurlstone Park.

The backyard is fully enclosed and would be very suitable for a dog. we have lots of room for growing veggies

The house is in a quiet street that has a sense of safety and security.

its 5mins walk to the station and some great local shops.

The room I'm offering has a large built-in closet and wooden floor boards.

The house has all the essentials including:
-Air condition
-WiFi included
-bills included in the price $200!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26yro guy named Chris,

I work as a youth worker for local government.
I've been living in this house for about two years and moved to Sydney about three years ago from the blue mountains.

I'm friendly and up for a chat but also able to respect people privacy and need for personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.