Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Seaview Street, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large unfurnished bedroom with double built in wardrobe Neat and tidy two bedroom apartment on the
1st floor. Walking distance to Cronulla beach & mall fully furnished kitchen lougeroom.

Set in a complex of 4 with private entrance, open plan living/dining area, modern kitchen and bathroom, & shared laundry washer & dryer too :)

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm jess, im 21 & I work full time in youth development which includes some late nights im Easy going open minded & love to socialise, im also a super relaxed person, and like my own space at times too.. Im looking for someone to rent spare room who is clean & easy going :) its a great location close to the beach & cronulla mall, train stations etc.. my flatmate he is overseas for 6mths with possiblity of extension I would love to hear from you if your interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.