Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Very central location! Only 400m away from the train station, bus interchange and Westfield. Large bedroom with built in wardrobes and your own private balcony. You also get your own bathroom & basement carpark. Central heating and cooling. Gas cooktop. Secure building with basement carpark & storage areas. Please note that the room is unfurnished - all the furniture in the photos belongs to the current tenant.

There's an Anytime Fitness across the road and there's lots of good food nearby too!

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! I'm Aash, a 30yo doctor who's generally on the quiet side unless I'm entertaining. I game a lot - both video & board, read a lot, watch a lot of stuff and try to get out and about with friends when possible.
Ideally, I'm looking for someone friendly who is up for joining in on some board games or going to the movies with, but I'd also be just as happy with someone clean who prefers to keep to themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.