Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Clara Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Large open plan living, spacious living/kitchen area. Wooden timber floor boards, laundry, communal bathroom, x2 toilet areas, backyard with timber decking and BBQ area.

The room is the main bedroom in the house and has bathroom access. The room is very large. Computer is not included. Black cupboard and hanging rack are available for clothing storage. Bed and lined included. Internet and Netflix along with Utilities included. Ready for 18th of March :)

I am travelling overseas for 2.5 months and will return on the 29th of May. Perfect for someone who doesn't need long term accommodation .

There is off street parking right outside the property.

Wi-fi and Netflix available =)

Short walk to Marrickville Shopping Centre, Enmore Theatre, King Street, Erskineville etc.

Flatmates

Jake, 25 years old, Photographer and Digital Producer. Jackson, 25 years old, full time Refrigeration Mechanic/Apprentice Electrician.

Both moved from Newcastle to further our careers. Two easy going guys who are outgoing, like to socialise and easy to get along with.

Looking for someone who has similar interests if possible, clean, respectful, make our place a home for everyone and become friends not just housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.