Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Biggera Waters this week

Thompson Street, Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great central location. private large bedroom external to the house.
Comfortable family home.
Fully fenced, security gate.
Clean & tidy.
Relaxed atmosphere.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single working Mum with a 9 year old son. We live a pretty quiet home life (especially in winter) During the warmer months we are at the beach or boating.
We have an 18 year old Japanese boy living with us. He has been with us for 18 months & will stay a further 2 years. He attends school Mon -Thurs & spends his days off diving.
We are all very relaxed & easy to get along with.
We have a big friendly dog & a budgie.
We would like someone who is working / studying & enjoys a relatively quiet home surroundings.
Smoking outside only. Big undercover outdoor area.

Jo on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Jo
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or