Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

O'Connell Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 4, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi There!!

We have 1 furnished room for rent available from the 4th of November in 2 storey three bedroom modern and friendly townhouse in West End. Would be ideal for International couple who work and study in the inner CBD area or close by west end.

Convenient location just 10 min walking to Southbank and 20 min to City centre, everything close by (Universities, Southbank Tafe, supermarket Coles, train stations, etc and 2 bus stop in just one block away from home!! and West End's diverse cafe, restaurants, entertainment and business services just minutes away.

The Townhouse is fully furnished with everything you need, including the living room with two couches,TV, play station with games and some Blu-ray movies for your entertainment. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, coffee machine, microwave, utensils, cutlery, plates, cups, pots and pans plus more.

The Room is airy with windows for breezes to come in as well as a ceiling fan. It is full furnished with a queen sized bed, sliding mirrored built in wardrobe, lamp, desk, carpet, chair and a bed linen set.
Downstairs is where the common dining, living, kitchen, separate laundry with washing machine and extra toilet room are located with a nice outside sitting area on the private backyard.

Electricity, Gas, Water Bills, Fibre Wifi internet and Netflix are all included as well as cleaning products.

-Rent $320/week including everything stated above
-Bond $500
-One week rent in advance will be required.

We would like people who can stay for 4 months minimum and be able to move in or pay from that date or 1-2 days later minimum.

If you have any questions about the Rooms or would like to meet us and see the house, please don’t hesitate to text us.


More about the Flatmates

We are a very friendly, easy going and professional couple from Peru who are clean, respectful and get along well with most people. We would like to share this awesome townhouse with someone who will feel like part of our family and not that you're just a guest. We are looking for a couple or friends who don't mind to share a queen sized bed and who are mature, chill and not a party animal.
If you think that sounds like you and you are still interested in the room, please feel free to send me a message so we can set up a viewing at your earliest convenience. Many thanks

Contact Candy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Archive Beer BoutiqueClose by
The Chai CartClose by
Lokal + CoClose by
Bench EspressoClose by
Insane Acai BarClose by
Jackpot DiningClose by
Brisbane Brewing CoClose by
Otello Trattoria PizzeriaClose by
The BurrowClose by
Lock'n'Load BistroClose by
The Bearded LadyClose by
Rumpus RoomClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Vulture Street Hail 'n' RideClose by
Boundary St at West End, stop 7Close by
Boundary St at Jane Street, stop 6Close by
Browning St at Russell Street, stop 6Close by
Sussex Street Hail 'n' RideClose by
Vulture St at West End, stop 7Close by
Boundary Street Hail 'n' RideClose by
Browning St at Besant Street, stop 73 min walk
Boundary near Vulture Street Hail 'n' Ride3 min walk
Jane near Amersham Street Hail 'n' Ride4 min walk
Edmondstone Street Hail 'n' Ride4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Swiss Gourmets DelicatessenClose by
Lenos Fruit ShopClose by
Spice Merchants of Aussie India7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Just Earth9 min walk
IGA South Brisbane10 min walk
Nibbles Convenience Store11 min walk
Triton Food Brokers12 min walk
Parkway Display Point of Sale Displays Ltd15 min walk
ALDI West End16 min walk
Helen market20 min walk
The Stores20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium8 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA18 min walk
QUT Gardens Point26 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

South Brisbane13 min walk
South Bank16 min walk
Milton25 min walk
Auchenflower28 min walk