Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lakemba, Sydney.

Myee Street, Lakemba, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

I am looking for a new flatmate as my current one's going back overseas. I would prefer a single mother as well as I have a 17mos old baby but I wont mind any gender as long as they are fine with baby.

The unit is located in Lakemba which is approximately 7-10mins walk from the train station. It is on the first floor so no problem going up and down the stairs. It is very close to ammenities like ALDI, IGA, pub, lakemba public school, medical centres etc.

The unit's fully furnished and my new/future flatmate are free to use it: washing machine, tv/lounge set, fridge, kitchen utensils, etc.
There is only 1 bathroom but I dont have an issue as long as it is always keep clean and tidy. My future flatmate should keep the common areas like kitchen, lounge and bathroom neat and tidy. I dont mind how messy your room can be as long as you keep this areas clean😆.

About the room. It is the masters bedroom. It is fully furnished. A queen size bed, a large built-in wardrobe, sidetables, dresser etc. and the best thing about the room is the balcony. You have the balcony all to yourself.

Flatmates

I and my baby is not home all the time but when we're at home you might hear some noise from us from time to time but not all the time😂😂.
As much as possible i try to stay quiet if my flatmate's home. I would like my future flatmate to be friendly and have a chat with me and my baby sometimes, neat and tidy, reliable and honest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sproule St At Myee StClose by
Aldi, Haldon St4 min walk
Sproule St Before Edge St4 min walk
Sproule St Before Canterbury Rd4 min walk
Sproule St After Edge St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Lakemba3 min walk
Ariana Halal Meats4 min walk
Ali Supermarket4 min walk
Best Price Supermarket5 min walk
Bismillah Groceries8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Almina4 min walk
Red Chilli Pakistani & Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Warung Ita4 min walk
Desihutt Pakistani & Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Hajis Biryani House4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lakemba Station10 min walk
Wiley Park Station16 min walk
Belmore Railway Station23 min walk