Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murray Road, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Brand new apartment building with city views- It is in a central spot diagonally opposite to the Preston market and Preston train station- can walk to supermarket and high street and petrol station across the road.
Building has security doors on all entrances-balcony With great views
Fully furnished except for the spare room (your room) but negotiable. Washing machine in apartment so no need for the laundromat and there's Internet which is the main thing. Split system (air con and heating) and everything works :)
Apartment is kept clean and tidy which is how I like it to stay and it's a home-y,chill place but don't mind visitors every now and then and weekends are always fun.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23yo nurse and work a 9-5 job Monday-Friday so home most week nights and like to cook but also don't mind coming home to a prepared meal. I eat pretty healthy (usually home cooked meals) and like going to the gym but I do have a junk food stash for the weekends. (Love a good burger and beer)
I like doing my own thing but don't mind the company and love being social and having a drink every now and then (especially after a hard day). I'm easy going but I do like to keep my place clean and tidy as much as possible. I like relaxing at home watching a movie and going out every now and then.

I want someone fun (preferably single) who likes having a laugh and chilling at home sometimes and is ambitious - I like good vibes

Contact Tamara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Reidford Ave/Murray Rd Close by
Preston Railway Station/Murray Rd 4 min walk
Fettling St/Murray Rd 5 min walk
Park Ave/Murray Rd 5 min walk
McDonald St/Murray Rd 8 min walk
Fitzroy St/Murray Rd 8 min walk
Murray Rd/High St 8 min walk
All Saints Preston Church/High St 8 min walk
High St/Murray Rd 9 min walk
Cramer St/High St 9 min walk
Melbourne Polytechnic/St Georges Rd 9 min walk
Bruce St/St Georges Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Preston 4 min walk
Murray Rd/Gilbert Rd #43 11 min walk
Cooper St/Gilbert Rd #44 12 min walk
Bell 15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Luigi Boyz Pizzeria4 min walk
Pomona Cafe4 min walk
Labbaik Indian Take Away4 min walk
Lucchini Cakes5 min walk
Take Away Delights5 min walk
Peter's Pizza Take Away5 min walk
Red Berry Cafe5 min walk
L&V's Takeaway5 min walk
African By Design5 min walk
Cornutopia6 min walk
MasterNoodle6 min walk
Vinnie's Half Price Pizza6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cheeky Foods5 min walk
Safeway7 min walk
European Grocery7 min walk
Woolworths Preston7 min walk
Organics at Preston Markets7 min walk
Aldi, Preston Market7 min walk
J.T. Fruit & Veg7 min walk
Pp Seafoods Plus Preston8 min walk
Shi Dai Asian supermarket9 min walk
King of Mirch Masala10 min walk
INDIA XPRESS10 min walk
FoodWorks Preston11 min walk
+ Show more