Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Brand new 2 BR apartment in CBD with stunning balcony view and latest home conveniences in secure apartment building, 2 minutes walk to southern cross train station, bus stops and tram stops. Supermarket and Asian grocery just 5 minutes walk. Queen Victoria market nearby. Facilities include indoor heated pool, gym and BBQ area. Fully furnished home, just bring your personal belongings. Room available has single bed, built in wardrobe, bedside table and lamp, and tallboy (chest of drawers).

Flatmates

I'm a single female professional who enjoys my cosy and quiet home. I welcome all friendly types who are mature, respectful and good communicators. I have a healthy and clean lifestyle. I "experiment" in the kitchen when I have free time. I am flexible with housemates as I have shared with different personalities in different cities/countries. I do have house rules and appreciate those who can be responsible to maintain a comfortable happy home atmosphere. I am an early riser and have an active social life, including church, while also looking forward to a new flatmate as friendly company after work or weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.