Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Marine Parade, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I am offerring one (or 2 - $500/w) lucky people the opportunity to stay in my simple but beautiful room while Im away in Europe.
July - mid/end of September (15.7. - 12.9. Possibly longer if I manage to change my return ticket)

Our home is a modern split level design apartment so you have use of the upstairs bedroom which has a really comfy Queen size bed and mirrored robes. There’s a modern and clean bathroom with shower/bath, toilet and sink.

The kitchen is in the spacious living area and has all of the essentials including oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer and pots/pans and crockery, etc.

The lounge area has a large sofa and TV (Netflix, Stan). Sliding doors open out to a generously sized balcony, which has a lovely view out towards the beach and cafes.

The apartment is situated in the heart of one of Sydney's best beach addresses - Maroubra beach (those who love surfing, diving or just long costal walks will absolutely love the location)

Maroubra Beach's restaurant and cafes are literally 50m away from the front door. There are also other retail facilities on McKeon Street and Marine Parade such as surf shops, yoga schools, a chemist and newsagent, gyms, the Maroubra Seals Club and The Bay Hotel.

Coogee is a short 15min bus ride away, or a pleasant yet slightly longer costal walk, 40 mins & is famous for it's wonderful restaurants, cafes, and shopping. City 35min, UNSW 15min, Bondi Junction 20min bus ride & the airport 15min by taxi.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing the apartment with super easy going Aus/Czech couple who enjoys having a laugh and sharing a glass of red or white after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.