Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Bowman Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We're currently looking for a flatmate to share with us in lovely Drummoyne, you’ll be sharing with myself and another girl. We’re looking for someone communially minded, considerate and lives a relaxed calm life. 10 minute walk to Victoria Road and the bus stop which has plenty of buses to the city, Ryde, Macquarie Uni, Macquarie shopping centre plus the M50 service to Coogee (and many more). 15 minute walk to Birkenhead outlet shopping centre and the famous “Bay Run”. We also have an empty shed if you have anything you need to store.
The Drummoyne area itself is very safe, peaceful and family oriented. The perks: Warm cosy home, large spacious room, 7kms to city, wireless internet and a large back yard, $210 per wk + bond + other bills.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with myself and another girl. I'm a cabin crew member so away at different times. My other flatmate works at different times and often goes away for the weekend. We're both easy going and positive about life. We live a calm relaxed home environment and like to share a meal occasionally, looking for someone who's clean and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.