Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Manningham Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$243
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
Hi Potential Flatmates, I am looking for a professional flatmate for my Parkville apartment. My amazing flatmate from Norway is returning back home and I now have a fully furnished room with your own private bathroom, built in mirrored wardrobes, with a scenic city view (located on the top floor). The apartment is fully furnished, with a spacious living area, kitchen, seperate laundry and balcony. The complex is secure, quiet has a swiming pool, jacuzzi and is less then 2 years old. It is only a 5 minute walk from the 59 tram stop and Flemington Bridge Station (15 mins from CBD). Royal Park is also located accross the street and Sydney Rd, 2 train stops away, or walking distance to Union Square Shopping Centre. The room is available for 9 weeks, with the potential to take over the lease if wanting to stay long term.

Flatmates

My name is Lia, I'm a 29 year old Self Employed Personal Trainer who loves fitness, health and nutrition. I'm originally from Perth but have been living in Melbourne for just over 2 years. On weekends, I enjoy hanging out with friends, going on different adventures in and around Melbourne and chilling at home (when I get a chance). My schedule is very hectic as I work long and different hours. My ideal housemate would be someone, who is social but also leads a busy professional life. This person would need to be considerate Monday - Thursday, keeping the noise down after 10pm, as I have to be up really early ! I would like someone who is honest, reliable and can pay the rent on time. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers Lia
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.