Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Parkville Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$158
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

HELLO! we have 1 Room up for grabs in a nice cosy Location in Parkville. 10 min walk to Flemington bridge/royal park train stations. nice and close to city/brunswick/carlton!!
it is a Lease/bond transfer.
3 others and a couple live here.
the house is not really a party house, it would suit full time workers who are busy bees! don't mind if you like to party or whatever just don't bring it to the house :))
this house is HUGE so it doesn't even feel like you live with 6 peeps. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ oh and you also have to be clean around the house!! not asking for much..
NO pets. Smokers allowed. outside only. no couples.

about the room: LARGE room, BIR. has heating and air con. will fit a queen size bed, even king? with lots of space for activities. ๐Ÿ™‚. - non furnished
bond-785 rent-683pm

More about the Flatmates

Please tell us a little about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.