Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Sydney.

George Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Looking for 1 girl to share huge oversize master room to share with another 3 girls inside.
Bathroom share with girls only.
Cooking tools, oven, and everything else ready for your cooking convenient.
Internal laundry with laundry powder included for free.
Cozy living room and generous dining room for your sosial and eat and drink in house.
Rooftop swimming pool with nice view upstairs.
Close and cheap 24 hours gym just 3 minutes from the flat.
Strategic location, just in the central where you can get all kind of public transportation around. Famous paddys market and UTS just behind the building. Cafes, restaurants, bars, central park mall, supermarket, just less than 5 minutes walk.
Blankets, pillows, quilts are ready for you and you just need to bring your luggage in.
Fit for working holiday people, travellers, and students.
4 weeks minimum stay and you can get cheaper price if you stay longer.

2 weeks rent in advance, 2 weeks bond money and 100$ bond key are compulsory.
Feel free to ask me more questions from the message.
Cheers :)

More about the Flatmates

Our flat have 3 bedrooms, 1 boys room, 1 girls room, 1 couple room. We are working holiday people and also students from brazil, japan, indonesia, canada, swiss, china, india. We like our privacy, no party, but we also like to have some chat while we're eating and drinking in our cozy living and dining room, sometime we share too :)
We like to share some culture stories from each countries background and also improve our english, as well as learn other language. Come on join us :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.