Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Erskineville Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Smokers accepted

The property is located in the heart of Erskineville,
Situated between 3 stations, Erskineville, Newtown and Macdonaldtown
The House is fully furnished (except available room)
There is no car space as the house is located on a main road, however there is ample parking in the surrounding streets.

The room is on the 2nd level at the back of the property.
Private balcony with bi-fold doors, with lots of storage.
Shared bathroom

Woolworths located across the road.
5 Minute walk to King Street, Newtown.
4.5 kms to the City

More about the Flatmates

Living with 2 male house mates, Jay 25 and Rohan 23.
Both professional employed

Jay from Melbourne, has been in Sydney for the past 8 months.
Works in software, will watch anything sport related, enjoys running and going to the gym to allow for excessive eating, a group activity.

Rohan, from Melbourne, has been in Sydney for the past 6 months.
works as an engineer for Telstra. Enjoys hiking, reading, table tennis and having a beer.

Looking for an individual (no couples) to join our house that likes to get involved in house activities, like a family dinner or a couple of beverages on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.