Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenvale.

Euston Road, Glenvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 7, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

One room available in a 2 bedroom cottage on 5 acres only 6km from USQ and Grand Central.

Electricity and gas to be split, water and foxtel included, internet to be organiser by yourself (i really only use my phone). Undercover parking and lots of storage space.

The room is currently furnished with a single bed, but you're welcome to bring your own furniture if you want. The rest of the house is basic but fully furnished. Main living area has reverse cycle air con.

Two horses also living on the property, but you dont need to have anything to do with them.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25 years old, I work fulltime during the week with occasional weekends. I'm looking for a house mate that is sociable, but also understands the need for own space and privacy. No party animals, please - I have no problem with a few friends coming round, so long as they're respectful of my home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.