Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oak Park, Melbourne.

Devereaux Street, Oak Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Room for rent available in spacious 3 bedroom townhouse situated in Oak Park.

12kms from Melbourne CBD. Oak Park train station 15-20 mins walk. Walking distance to Moonee Ponds Creek Trail, Ovals and Tennis Courts.

Unlimited broadband available for $20 per month. All bills to be split between 3.

Minimum 3 month stay and 28 days notice before vacating.

Rent is $150 per week ($652 per calander month)

Looking for male or female aged between 23-30 years old. Prefer full time worker or full time student.

Must be clean and tidy. Housework to be shared around.

Unfortunately no pets.

If you are interested please send me an email with a bit about yourself!

More about the Flatmates

You will be moving in with 2 easy going housemates.

One is a 24 year old female Jess who is a full time teacher and the other is a 23 year old male Tom who is full time shift worker.

Both very easy to live with and like to share the cooking. If they aren't at work they are at the gym or catching up with friends.

Looking for another friendly housemate that is easygoing and has similar interests (fitness, afl footy, cooking, relaxing & the occasional drink - although not a party house) looking for someone who looks tidies up after themselves - please no messy people. Tom likes to play PlayStation - so if you do too then that's a plus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Boeing Rd/Lockheed St 8 min walk
Mascoma St/Lockheed St 10 min walk
Strathaird St/Mascoma St 10 min walk
Lamart St/Mascoma St 11 min walk
Kennedy St/William St 11 min walk
Penola College/William St 12 min walk
Kerr Ave/Devereaux St 12 min walk
Caravelle Cres/Mascoma St 12 min walk
Vincent St/Winifred St 12 min walk
Adelaide Bvd/Hannah Pascoe Dr 13 min walk
Menarra St/Woolart St 14 min walk
Lanark Way/Adelaide Bvd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cheeers Liquor Group12 min walk
Woolworths22 min walk
Coles Express Glenroy23 min walk
Glenroy Asian Food Centre24 min walk
Woolworths Airport West24 min walk
Pascoe Vale Road Market25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
IGA Continental Glenroy Supermarket25 min walk
Vin Fresh25 min walk
Toan Chau26 min walk
Touch Of Asia Pacific Glenroy26 min walk
Kassem Fruit Market26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Isabel's Wholesome Cakes12 min walk
The Pizza Bar Strathmore12 min walk
Francis Winifred17 min walk
Oak Park Fish Shop17 min walk
Gowanbrae Fish & Chips18 min walk
The D's Souvlaki19 min walk
Webb Road Take Away20 min walk
Red Rooster Airport West20 min walk
Amada Cafe21 min walk
Schnitz22 min walk
Dom's R Cafe22 min walk
The Chicken Machine22 min walk
+ Show more