Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Berkeley Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$281
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

I am looking for someone (students only) to take over my lease (Male only) at Urbanest Carlton from Sept 15 2016(earlier date possible) for a period of roughly 4 months due a change in circumstances. You can extend the lease if you want

This twin share studio comes with a kitchen, fridge ,dishwasher, oven, microwave oven and a ensuite toilet. It also includes a air conditioner. The studio is shared with 1 other person and there is a divider in between for some privacy. It also come with a flatscreen TV. You can borrow a ps4 or xbox for free as well from reception with games.

Rent covers electricity , gas , WIFI and water.

It is also perfect location for avid pokemon go players with 4 pokestops you access from your bedroom.
It is a 2 min walk away from university of melbourne business and law faculties and about a 10min walk to RMIT. Queen victoria market is about a 5min walk away.

The building itself has the following features:

Intelligently designed apartments that combine style and practicality

Safe and secure with state-of-the-art security systems; swipe card access and CCTV

A large social area on the ground floor with comfortable seating

Big screen TV and games room (PS4 FIFA)

A modern coin operated laundry

Wireless internet throughout the building

A 24/7 dedicated onsite team

A rooftop terrace with BBQ, tables and benches

iMac stations

Secure bike store

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with a really nice, friendly and tidy male student 20 years old, who respects your privacy but also fun to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.