Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Catherine Avenue, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for an individual to join us in our three bedroom rental in Mount Waverley. Rent is $115/week + bills. We would ask for your first months rent in advance when you move in but no bond is needed.

We have one bedrooms available, with a large built in robe. There are two bathrooms in the house that are shared. We have a washing machine (no dryer), fully equipped open plan kitchen and dining space/living room. The kitchen includes a dishwasher and the kitchen appliances and utensils will be shared. There is a study/second lounge room with a fireplace to snuggle up next to. The house is fully furnished but additional furniture will be considered if you need to bring it with you. The furniture in the photos is not ours so piano playing won't be an option sorry:(. The spare bedroom is unfurnished so you are free to decorate it as you wish with your own bed and furniture.

We have a big back yard and an outdoor area that is perfect for entertaining. There are also two small sheds in the backyard for storage. We have ducted heating, air con, wifi and enough parking space for you off road. We have a little rescue bunny named Philly who loves a cuddle.

More about the Flatmates

So far we are a house of four which includes two couples. We are easy going, fun loving and energetic people who enjoy staying active, exploring the world, camping, healthy eating and sitting down to a beer every now and then. We can offer you a positive, fun house with good vibes and a warm, friendly environment!

Our potential house mate must be employed, have a sense of humour and be semi health conscious. Our house is not a party house as we are all working professionals. You must be able to clean up after yourself and take care of our stuff as you use it.

We are looking for someone social & easy going who doesn't mind a chat. If you feel like this might be the place for you please feel free to message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.