Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Highett Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Are you in your 20s? Do you have full-time professional employment? Do you love WINE and CHEESE and all of the other fun things? Are you relatively sane and kinda tidy?

If you answered yes to all of the above, then WE WANT YOU!

We will be commencing leasing a three-bedroom single storey terrace house on Highett Street in Richmond. It is a 10 second walk to West Richmond train station (Hurtsbridge and South Morang lines), a 2 minute walk to Bridge Road, a 5 minute walk to East Melbourne, a 15 minute walk to Gertrude Street and a 20 minute walk to the city. The location is on fleek!

The photos are those that the real estate agent used to advertise the property for rent. The décor will be different but the photos are true to what the property looks like. The outdoor area is perfect for long summer evenings. There is split system air-conditioning/heating in the living area, and each bedroom has its own panel heating.

The house is fully furnished. There is a washer and dryer and every other appliance you can think of. All you need to bring is your bedroom furniture!

The rent is $250 per week (or $1086 per calendar month). We officially move in on 30 June 2016, but are able to make arrangements with the real estate agent to show you through the property before then. Your bond contribution would be $1586.

More about the Flatmates

We are two females, aged 22 and 26. We are both in full-time professional employment - one of us is in marketing and one of us is a lawyer. We have active social lives and extra-curricular activities, but still love hanging out at home when we can. With wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.