Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Brighton Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room available as of Saturday the 12th of July. Living with a guy and girl early twenties.

We are a social house and a bit of a family unit. Happy to have another social butterfly.

Rent is 140 per week paid monthly of $620

15mins walk to the Beach and 2Min walk to the 67 tram which runs 24hrs over the weekend. And 5-10min walk to ripponlea station.

Morning viewings available as work nights.
Minimum stay 1 month and bond of $510

Total cost to move in would be $1130. Rent due on the 7th of every month but can be deposited or given weekly. Please call me or txt to view the room.

Comes with queen mattress and pretty much everything you need just to move in.
It is short term lease move out in October as they are going to renovate the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

Artistic household and a social one aswell. Hospitality and good times. With your own quite space to get away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.