Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello everyone,
Our lovely house mate is going overseas from the 5th of January until the 9th of February and that means there will be a room available here for that time period for you to enjoy.

(Dates are flexible)

This room has a massive mirrored built-in wardrobe, a study desk and chair, brand new quilt and sheets, along with accessories like desk lamp and remote-controlled light.

This property is conveniently located in Petersham, such that you will be right in between the train station and Leichhardt (both about a 5 minute stroll away), making public transport and shopping super accessible and easy to get to.

We also have unlimited wifi in the house, and a small courtyard where we occasionally enjoy BBQ's in warmer days. Indoors, we have a living room which doubles up as a cosy little entertainment area; this is where we watch our blockbusters every other night ;)

There are 2 bathrooms in this house, internal laundry and plenty of storage in the kitchen as well.

You will not have to pay any bills while you're with us, but we kindly ask that you use all appliances with due consideration, as we try to avoid exorbitant electricity bills!

Flatmates

We are a fun, young group in our mid-twenties, who enjoy utilizing the comforts of our little household. We enjoy watching movies, reading, having BBQ's and beers, while also taking pleasure from what the outdoors have to provide!

Cleanliness and tidiness is quite important to us, as we believe that they are the key contributors to maintaining a comfortable home.

We would love to host someone who is responsible and considerate of their own housemates, and who wouldn't mind helping with errands around the house- and obviously, enjoying occasional dinners together haha.

We are really easy-going and easy to talk to and we genuinely enjoy meeting new people and love providing a home for those in quest of a new one!

Feel free to come and check our home out, get in touch with us to ask any questions you might have about the rooms, and all the best in the search for your new place :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.