Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Edgecliff, Sydney

Whole property for rent

Whole property

Whole property

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Property details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome


Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

Close to transport, 10mins to CBD & 15mins to bondi beach.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

New South Head Rd Opp Edgecliff StationClose by
Edgecliff Station, New South Head RdClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand BClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand DClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand FClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand AClose by
Darling Point Rd Near New Sth Head RdClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand HClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand CClose by
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand EClose by
Edgecliff Interchange (Set Down)Close by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eata's Eats Gourmet Sandwich BarClose by
Zacks ChickensClose by
Zion SushiClose by
The Lab Cafe EdgecliffClose by
Subway¬ģ RestaurantClose¬†by
Il Posticino Italian RestaurantClose by
La Bella Casa PizzeriaClose by
Peters MeatsClose by
MakizoClose by
Sushi 2 Go EdgecliffClose by
St Honoré BakeryClose by
Moka SushiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI EdgecliffClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
Shilla Asian FoodsClose by
Coles SupermarketClose by
Gourmet Life~ 5 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay~ 8 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket~ 9 min walk
La Frutteria Double Bay~ 10 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard~ 10 min walk
Top Fruit~ 10 min walk
Woolworths Double Bay~ 12 min walk
About Life Double Bay~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff StationClose by
Kings Cross Station~ 23 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA~ 27 min walk