Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Harp Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious room with own built in heater available in two bedroom apartment in Kew to share with proffessional female

Close to Kew junction - 1 min walk to bus stop and 5 min to tram stop. Access to walking/biking track from back gate. Cafes, supermarkets and liquor store at your disposal

Apartment has two toilets - one for guests and the other in shared bathroom down a long hallway. Rooms are generously spaced out and are on either side of the bathroom. Deck has outdoor setting for 6 people. Apartment fully furnished except for room. Heat pump in lounge aswell as built in heater in both rooms. Smoking outside

Gender, race, age or sexuality isn't important as being easy to communicate with, reasonably clean and tidy, respectful of space and property and pays rent on time is. Must work full time - not looking for an unsociable home body

More about the Flatmates

I'm Liana - 29 year old proffessional female working full time 9-5 as a Customer Service Manager. I'm pretty easy going and sociable, like to chill out but also like to have a few drinks to wind down/up after a hectic working week at times. I workout after work and am usually out and about in the weekends or friends come over. Preferably looking for someone similar but most important is a healthy dose of common sense and easy communication

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.