Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Kirkland Avenue, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I am looking to rent out a room in my lovely 2 bedroom apartment in Coorparoo. It's spacious, bright, airy with lovely suburban views and a great neighbourhood. The room also shares lovely views with double windows, new carpet and curtains and has a large 2 door mirrored wardrobe with plenty of built in wardrobe storage space. If you also need there is some hallway storage available too. The room can come either furnished or unfurnished – all the furniture in the picture is available. The toilet is separate from the bathroom and a large hallway separates the two bedrooms. It is a small unit block with a secure intercom and a quite, friendly community. Plenty of street parking available.

Flatmates

I'm hoping to find a female flatmate who is a professional, 25 – early 30’s friendly, quiet, considerate, tidy, mature, responsible and would be a great fit for my apartment. When I come home, I just want to relax and wind down... someone with a generally calm nature like myself would be ideal.

A little bit about me; I'm 26, work full time. I am creative, hard working, very clean and organized and would like to share a chat and an occasional meal or wine together.

I would be looking at $200 p/w rent plus bills (electricity and water) and bond. The unit is about 4km to the city with lots of transport options surrounding.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.